zodiac... virgo

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect royDating Prospect saliDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect lesDating Prospect rebDating Prospect jasond001Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect jaffar86Dating Prospect ganurse75Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect harmonyDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect love2meetu
Default Male Profile

jamop1

60, male, divorced

Melbourne, Australia

all i seek for is for someone who is for real

I am kind, caring and considerate. I am a good listener, know about the heart of others. After one divorce, I have better understanding about how to love a woman . Everybody has a past. It makes ourselves better from the experiences.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect talhasultanDating Prospect royDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect arianaDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect emtp28mDating Prospect foutzm579Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect lex