religion... anglican

Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect loraDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect metaDating Prospect samuibob
Default Male Profile

nursend

38, male, single

Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom

Why is it hard to find true love for a wife?

I am honest, simple and very committed in relationship. I am a humble, caring, understanding, funny and serious minded person. I am a christian but do not impose my religion on others. I am also a feminist and believe in the power of equality. I love whom I am. Being in love gives me joy and happiness. I have been single for nearly two years. People say men don fall in love but I strongly oppose it. Also I love reading, watching football, and wrestling. I love pets though currently do not have one. But when I have a partner who has, I will treat the pet like mine with love and the power of love. I am here to search and meet my wife to be. My friends best decribes me as a very reliable, focus and trustworthy man. I am a Nurse by profession. I love my profession but I need to love love first. My hunger for my profession makes me want to reach the pinnacle of my field. I want to build a castle but a castel needs a Queen hence am here top seek for someone who is willing to be my queen, sister, friend, lover, partner, adviser, wife and companion. If you are the one please write me. I would only communicate here. No email addresses please. If you are not serious please dont bother and you must have profile picture. I hope you are the love I seek for. I can't wait to meet her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect fehrwDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect joeDating Prospect john