pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect markDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect lesDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect aaron
Default Female Profile

lee

41, female, divorced

Bigfork, United States

wanna go out

Meeting someone in the medical field would be cool. I like hearing all those crazy stories. Im all for taking kayaks out or fishing by the river. Spontaneous beach trips. Waterfront dinners i think are my favorite. And if all goes well. I have 2 beutiful children which are my world. We are always looking for some new adventure and would eventuality like to share with someone.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect harrission