personality... spontaneous

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lesDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect markDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect luke
Default Male Profile

cloud5971

49, male, widowed

Moquah, United States

Cleanliness is next to Godliness

i'm a consultant Fund manager with an investment company abroad and manage their Broker office here in United States. I enjoy all types of music, dancing, movies, swimming, dining out, going to flee markets, miniature golf, going for a ride in the country & finding new places of interest. As far as sports, I like to go see a Baseball games, Football & yes also Soccer. Keeping active is very important to me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Spontaneous

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect erin7654