personality... secure

Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect royDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect antonDating Prospect markDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect pauloDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect istenesDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect jakestyle777
Default Male Profile

johnathon89

32, male, single

Elburn, United States

Looking for that special woman

My name is Johnathon I'm 26 and single . country boy but OK with most all music . easy to be around and love to have a good time with family and friends . most of my off time I spend with my lil niece . love to fish and go to the beach and swim . I do smoke but tring to quit

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Secure

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect metaDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect harrission