personality... rational

Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect metaDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect royDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect nursemariquita
Default Male Profile


55, male, widowed

Lakewood Rch, United States

will you be the 1?

Corporate gladiator by day, loving Dad by night. My smile is most easily found with the wind whizzing past me as I take to the slopes, cruise along a zip line, or sail into the sunset. I guess you could say that I like a good challenge, whether that means pursuing a large corporate deal, engaging in an exciting and dynamic sport, pursuing my 2nd degree Black Belt, or finding new ways to better myself through rich life experiences. I’ve led an enchanted life filled with wonderful life adventures. I’ve traveled the world……and created memories that will last a lifetime. My favorite memories however, are watching through the eyes of my child as he experience the wonders around the world for the first time. I’ve received many blessings in life,and I am thankful everyday. As I’ve traveled along this wonderful journey in life…I realize that it is important to try new adventures and enjoy every second……This is my first experience with an online dating adventure, but the prospect of making some new friends and sharing some experiences is intriguing. If you’re up for a challenge, have an energetic yet laid back attitude, are dynamic, active and athletic enough to keep up with me or maybe even give me a run for my money…..we may complement each other. If you have a kind heart and a positive energy that fills life with laughter, adventure and simple joy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Rational

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect lesDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect loraDating Prospect royDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect malavaraz