personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect joeDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect lexDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect luke
Go Dating Now skiilove

skiilove

34, male, single

Pinetown, South Africa

God Fearing, Easy going,loving and an optimistic guy...........................

am gentle, easy going, confident guy. i believe action speaks louder than voice, people that know me love the fact that i am reliable and can trust me at any given time. i believe impossible is nothing, that i can achieve anything that i put my mind to and this makes me stand out of the crowd..... Get to know me and know more.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

lee

41, female, divorced

Bigfork, United States

wanna go out

Meeting someone in the medical field would be cool. I like hearing all those crazy stories. Im all for taking kayaks out or fishing by the river. Spontaneous beach trips. Waterfront dinners i think are my favorite. And if all goes well. I have 2 beutiful children which are my world. We are always looking for some new adventure and would eventuality like to share with someone.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Ireland

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect antonDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhan