personality... mature

Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect joeDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect johnDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect saliDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect pauloDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect metaDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect markDating Prospect johnson
Default Male Profile

professorusmc

60, male, widowed

Rockerville, United States

Looking for love

I like to travel and also I do some cooking and taking walks on the beach or just around town and spend time at home reading or watching a movie with that special lady in my life I am looking for that lady for the last 4 yrs and haven't find her yet

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Mature

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

imntanurse

38, female, single

Neville, United States

Shoot me a note and let me know!

I'm pretty simple and laid back..I think anyways. Life is way to short, so u really need to get out and make the most of it. Do what has to be done and then just go out and have fun. It sure does make a difference if u have a companion by ur side. (Love to hold hands:) Like, go out to dinner, go to a show or just stay at home, rent a flick and cuddle on the couch with that special someone ... I mean really who doesn't like that. Some say I'm shy but I think it all depends on the situation. I'm a honest, loyal, loving and caring person. I'm also very soft hearted. Is that a good thing or bad?? Hope to find someone that has those qualities too.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect royDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect lesDating Prospect lexDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect geronimo