personality... humorous

Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect johnDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect joeDating Prospect royDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

looking4u

56, male, separated

Charleston, United States

Ready to come off the bench and be a starter in tbe game

Love cooking I love to try new things traveling I've been to Europe The Middle East South. Korea Japan I'm worldly and love ethnic foods and to learn different cultures My hobbies are collecting coins antique watches and fine things in the history of this country also fine Art

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Humorous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Barbados

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chaz

40, male, single

Justin, United States

hi

I don't think you can sum up a person in a couple of paragraphs, but i will give it a shot. My interest include but are not limited to going out for live music and dancing, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors, great movies, even chick flicks, the only sport I keep up with is football, if I was to describe myself I would say I'm down to earth, playful and have a good sense of humor, try to make the best out of what life throws at me. I don't smoke, am a occasional drinker, don't use drugs, never been married and don't have any kids. I'm a great listener, open minded and enjoy trying new things.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Humorous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aaronDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect johnDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect markDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect endonursebev