personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect love2meetu
Default Male Profile

shawnhpee

51, male, widowed

Annapolis, United States

i hope the best comes my way!

I am that loving and caring man any woman would want to be with..I put my family first and respect others because I expect such from them also..being a single parent has not been easy for me but I love my kids so much and ready to go extra length to make them happy..I'm adventurous and love exploring..hope to find someone that would love me and make my kids feel motherly care once again

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect lexDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect loraDating Prospect antonDating Prospect joeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect stopover123