personality... friendly

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect loraDating Prospect joeDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect markDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect nursemariquita
Default Male Profile

hipnotize

41, male, single

Westchester, United States

To The Rain In Your Desert

Hi there. I've only joined recently - but i've just realised that i've written a CV instead of a profile - lollll omg !! Help !! lol.... Yes - my profile is a long one - but it's real, so please, no scammers need apply. The same goes for 'unrealistic' contact - if I do not respond to you, it's probably for that reason - no offence intended :) I'm a balanced Gemini...[in my humble opinion of course lol!!] - only on dry land tho', as I can't swim... help!!- but I'll probably try almost anything else in life at least once tbh, that [hopefully] won't kill me!... I love the thrill of trying and experiencing new things, in new places!! I'm a 'hold doors open' kinda guy, who loves to see the funny side of things where possible, and I like to have fun. I'm looking for that right person to help me edit my profile so that it can be laughed at one last time before deleting it lol... I've no 'deal-breaker' preference re ethnicity - happiness and compatibility doesn't have a color :) - I've dated outside my race before so I'm not here to experiment :) I'm the eternal optimist when it comes to love - I'm still hoping to find/be found by, my future loving partner - the right person, in the right place, at the right time... but I'm also a realist - I appreciate that we won't make it without chemistry... we can discuss the definition of same as the years go by - lol :) If that's why you're here too, and you like music, travelling, the arts, and sports...[and did I mention music?- I work with music by the way] , then please get in touch, while we are both still available, and still alive!! I don't mind where you're from or where you live... - the world is a fantastic place - you won't see it properly from the sofa - no matter how big your screen is :) - I'm looking for that special someone to share those great times with - never say never. I'm in Senegal as you can see, but I'm open to move across the Atlantic to the US or Canada, as I have friends and family there, and I've been the

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect antonDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect lexDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect djtazx