personality... daring

Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect lexDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect loraDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect erica
Default Male Profile

mark2281

56, male, single

Sherrill, United States

loverslove

I love affection (giving and receiving). I love conversation (goofy and serious). I respect others opinions and feelings and expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone who is free from their past (an ex must be an ex!!). Really looking forward to meeting someone to share time with. Love live music and dancing under the stars!!! "Happiness is the only thing on earth that cannot be paid by any diamonds, gold or money. It can only be paid by true love with honesty" is beautiful and so true. I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do -- I love nature, and water and feel an especial kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Daring

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect royDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect antonDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect royDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect istenes