personality... courageous

Dating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect lesDating Prospect laghojDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect pabloDating Prospect heartfelt01
Default Male Profile

ericssongh

31, male, single

San Luis Obispo, United States

I LIKE FOOTBALL A LOT ALSO LIKE TO TRAVEL ACROSS THE WORLD ALSO I LIKE SINGING, READING AND WALKING.

I have fairly good sense of humor. Ever see "The Truth I am a very active person. I love to cook and am quite good at it. I want to find someone who is just as active as me.I love to meet new people in life. AM A VERY CARING, LOVING AND COMPASSIONATE PERSON WHO LIKES TO BE WITH ANYBODY NO MATTER HOW THE PERSON IS I ALWAYS LIKE TO HELP PEOPLE WITH PROBLEMS IN ANYWAY I CAN. I LIKE FOOTBALL A LOT ALSO LIKE TO TRAVEL ACROSS THE WORLD ALSO I LIKE SINGING, READING AND WALKING.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

general

55, male, widowed

Beckemeyer, United States

2 Things I’ve NEVER Told Anyone

.I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly,honest, caring,trustworthy and God fearing.I find very much peace and tranquillity here....I`m 6`1" 185 bls with an athletic build ,mentally stable, physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, a good listener, God Fearing and a positive person.I am an easy person to talk to and a loving and outgoing man. I enjoy playing sax which i do often at my leisure time.I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room or Cabin,I like swimming,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,i sing,sail, going bowling and also a good cook. I am a family oriented person,love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect lexDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect antonDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect markDating Prospect allende