personality... cooperative

Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect markDating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect antonDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhan
Go Dating Now balo1409

balo1409

46, male, single

Jalan Sungai Rangkap 27/26, Malaysia

i am new here, looking for love and care

i am a simple and easy going person easy to understand. i am also a fun loving person. i love soccer as a sport and i am a liverpool fan. i also love my computer gave but i remember to give time to my loved 1. i am hoping to find someone who can accept me for who and what i am.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Malaysia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

alex

58, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

seeking for serious relationship with the special who i can spend the rest of my life with forever.

I am a gentle, good man who is much more a giver than a taker and someone who is passionate and compassionate, loyal and endearing,honest and honorable and very much the kind of man who knows how to treat a special woman. and visible views,and I especially enjoy all kinds of water beaches,sailing and swimming. am an Orthopedic doctor.. Am privilege to work with the Military . ..which am currently out of the State for an official assignment.. I am here to find Serious relationship, Love,friendship and a caring heart that is willing to do any thing and believes that Love is a movement, an effusion, and advancement of the heart toward the good.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cooperative

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect lesDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect royDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect johnDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect joeDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect johnDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect gameking599