personality... colorful

Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect royDating Prospect joeDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect saliDating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect johnDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect antonDating Prospect lexDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect laghoj
Default Male Profile

christophe

63, male, single

Windsor, United Kingdom

I want to love and feel loved for a long termrelationship. I want t grow old with my woman

I have been single for over 10 years, its time to find love again and start a new life with my woman.. I want to walk hand in hand with my woman, growing old together, having candle lit dinner, listening to the sound of nature together.. I got so much love to give to the right woman. Honesty is the best policy

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Colorful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect markDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect royDating Prospect meta