personality... clever

Dating Prospect royDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect allendeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect lexDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect countryboy0123
Go Dating Now alffredcooper60

alffredcooper60

65, male, widowed

Simi Valley, United States

The best time to plant a tree apart from fifty years ago is right now..

I love my daughter, i love early morning coffee with crackers biscuits, i love to be on site early before my workers, when am bored i fix an intellectual movie to watch or sometimes i prefer the news watch, i want to make more out of my life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Clever

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indigenous / Native

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

kimkay

35, female, single

Kettlersville, United States

I am a current new graduate RN and a single mother of one 5 year old boy. I'm looking to find someone that is honest, dependable, and has goals.

My son is my world and comes first in my life. I take being a parent seriously and so should my partner.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect saliDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect lesDating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect antonDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect harrission