personality... balanced

Dating Prospect metaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect markDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect lexDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect marilynDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect countryboy0123Dating Prospect johnson
Go Dating Now samjames

samjames

61, male, divorced

Weirsdale, United States

There are good guys out here...we exist!

Hi. I am an intelligent, honest, caring and loyal gentleman with an incurable sense of humor and I am looking for a special companion to have fun with, explore new things with and share a laugh with.....and maybe spend my life with. I have been blessed with 3 terrific, loving and often hilarious kids. As any great dad and companion knows, I'm at my best when I'm a part of someone I love and of someone loving me. I am patient and self confident, trustworthy, supportive and handsome...so I've been told! I am impulsively naughty and love to laugh and to be laughed at. I stay active outdoors but I can be just as happy being inside curled up in front of a warm fire with my special someone watching a good movie on a cold winters night. I love to travel and to experience new places and things. I picture that while some passions in the lives of my special someone and I stem from independence, our inspirations come from each other. Truth, honesty and the unselfish support between my inamorata and I is what makes life magic.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect topmanDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect antonDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect les