ethnicity... latino

Dating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect lesDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect joeDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect adamroberts32
Default Male Profile

nestor

61, male, widowed

Santa Susana, United States

Life goes on no matter what the day brings

I like every good things of life. Just want to be happy again by meeting the right person for me, someone that won't hurt me, a good and reasonable person. I need a woman who cares more for the things of the heart, someone who will bring back my lost joy and happiness, i need a soul mate

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heartfelt01Dating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect lexDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect orrnDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect phillipDating Prospect loraDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect jill5455