ethnicity... hispanic

Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect lesley246Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect laghojDating Prospect joeDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect markDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect dgdhdDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect lesDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect prasmika
Default Male Profile

pulse

51, male, divorced

East Barre, United States

No need to run its not a code

I am recently divorced and decided I get my feet wet. I run, swim and play golf. I work a lot also, but I try to play hard as well. There is no list of ingredients I can list in what I want in a woman. You have your own unique dish that I can savor and see if it is palatable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect johnDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect royDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect metaDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect stinggreyDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect tex54