ethnicity... black

Dating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect ganurse75Dating Prospect pabowhunterDating Prospect jasond001Dating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect jaffar86Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect arianaDating Prospect aaronDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect chrisDating Prospect dammymovichDating Prospect ataxia42973Dating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect sali
Default Male Profile

bigcat2134

28, male, single

West Columbia, United States

He Who Hesitates is a Damn Fool

Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - you should message me! I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going to City to City and of course trying out local eateries. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk with a great companion at sunset! But it's give and take too, and I won't complain when you take me along shopping at the mall or while I sit in the waiting room when you get your nails done. :) I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy. I have a great career, but my biggest weakness is probably not opening up to people. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I've never been married, so I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :) Anyways I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect erin7654Dating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect metaDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect royDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect allendeDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect lonewolf4u31Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect harrissionDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect trevor92Dating Prospect laghoj