body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect prasmikaDating Prospect malavarazDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect markDating Prospect kennardDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect socalsunnsurfDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect johnDating Prospect nursemariquitaDating Prospect saliDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect lesley246
Default Female Profile

zzzzquil

40, female, single

Middletown, United States

quality over quantity

I love listening to slow jams on my pandora, im a mad woman when it comes to karoke, love new adventures and try new things out, love drive-in movie theatres, love roller coasters and im a major animal lover, greenthumb, & im pretty good cooking some filipino cuisines & love motorcycles.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect freddyyDating Prospect mrhappy1313Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect metaDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect lex