addictions... quit

Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect love2meetuDating Prospect marilynDating Prospect metaDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect allendeDating Prospect lukeDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect ashiqhussainkhanDating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect lesDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect istenesDating Prospect saliDating Prospect mrhappy1313
Default Male Profile

andi

52, male, divorced

Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing bikingfootball travel cooking watching movies and tv cookingeverything that triggers my interests, curiosity, creativity, talents

Dealmakers: affectionatefriendly open mindedpassionatewomen full of passion

Meetups: anywherea restaurantcafes, lunches, dinners, moviesa cup of coffee firstin person

Dealbreakers: asking for money before we meetbad habitdefo no drugsno chemistry betweena jealous person

Dating Prospect gameking599Dating Prospect jamesDating Prospect edgriff85Dating Prospect tex54Dating Prospect ericaDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect stopover123Dating Prospect orrnDating Prospect efgertDating Prospect melaninnurseDating Prospect jguy3089Dating Prospect lexDating Prospect markDating Prospect loraDating Prospect pabloDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect adrienmeDating Prospect johnson