addictions... never

Dating Prospect efgertDating Prospect curvykimmyDating Prospect lesDating Prospect nickmieeDating Prospect geronimoDating Prospect topmanDating Prospect ratanlalrarDating Prospect kemarlyonDating Prospect joeDating Prospect lexDating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect black2015Dating Prospect djtazxDating Prospect henry27Dating Prospect nursingthyrapyDating Prospect samuibobDating Prospect rodrigosilvaDating Prospect pauloDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect erin7654
Default Female Profile

forsythe

37, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Please if you are not real skip my profile.

I'm single never married and I don't have kids. I have travel around the world, I have been to 54 countries of the world. I love listening to good music mostly blues and some hip hop, I love reading as well I like to learn new things everyday. mom told me that is the best way to be ontop of the world

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stephensulllDating Prospect metaDating Prospect jakestyle777Dating Prospect markDating Prospect phillipDating Prospect ericaDating Prospect adamroberts32Dating Prospect sophie4040Dating Prospect johnsonDating Prospect happygilmore20Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect johnDating Prospect antonDating Prospect breezyrnDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect lukeDating Prospect hamzaDating Prospect mike